Image 1 of 1
Hall of Famers were honored at halftime on Monday, August 29, 2005, in the Hall of Fame game played after the 2005 National Soccer Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony in Oneonta, New York. Those pictured include (back row) Hank Steinbrecher (left), Michael Windischmann (2nd from left), John Souza (3rd from right), Jerry Yeagley (right), (front row) Tab Ramos (2nd from left), John Harkes (2nd from right), and Harry Keough (right).