Image 1 of 1
30 October 2010: Carolina's Etienne Barbara (7) is chased by Puerto Rico's David Horst (13). The Puerto Rico Islanders won the 2010 USSF-D2 championship 3-1 on aggregate goals after playing the Carolina RailHawks to a 1-1 tie in the second leg of the Finals in a game played at WakeMed Stadium in Cary, North Carolina.